CFP: First Annual Administrative Law New Scholarship Roundtable – East Lansing, MI

Administrative Law Roundtable

Michigan State University School of Law, University of Michigan School of Law, Moritz College of Law at The Ohio State University, and University of Wisconsin Law School are organizing the first annual Administrative Law New Scholarship Roundtable. The first roundtable will be held at Michigan State University School of Law on June 23-24, 2016.

Participants will present their papers in small panel sessions led by distinguished scholars including Michael Asimow (Stanford), Daniel Farber (Berkeley), Kristin Hickman (Minnesota), Gillian Metzger (Columbia), Peter Shane (Ohio State), Glen Staszewski (Michigan State), and Kathryn Watts (Washington).

Deadline: Email a one-to-two page abstract by Friday, March 18, 2016, to Michael Sant’Ambrogio at msantamb[@] Include your title, institutional affiliation, and number of years teaching in the academy. Preference will be given to those who have been teaching nine years or less in a tenure-track position.

About the author

Reference Librarian, Moritz College of Law, The Ohio State University